MAX MOTHES

Automotive

For many, the automotive industry is the fascinating embodiment of a manufacturing realm based on the division of labour. Ingenious production systems, maximal specialisation, large volumes and high quality standards.

For many, the product exercises a charm like no other. The motorcar stands as a synonym for individual mobility. The whole industry stands on a global basis. These are catchphrases which today define the automotive industry and its component suppliers. The standards in the automotive industry dominate the branch and represent a cutting edge.

Whether as suppliers of seat structures or interior modules, as manufacturers of body parts or producers of drive components or steering systems – many international automotive suppliers resort to our acquisition competence and our know-how in supply chain management.

Constant advancement plays an essential role in automotive engineering. The use of lightweight construction and new materials is indebted to ecological development, high-quality execution of interior fitments serves as an identifying feature of a brand, customer wishes demand increasing standards for the power transmission and under-carriage technology. All these technology boosters also pose ever higher demands and challenges for connection and joining techniques.

MAX MOTHES makes its contribution here with innovative connecting components and delivery concepts. Our customers can totally count on this.

MAX MOTHES

Automotive

Für viele ist die Automobilindustrie der faszinierende Inbegriff der arbeitsteiligen Produktionswelt. Ausgeklügelte Produktions-systeme, höchste Spezialisierung, hohe Volumina und Qualitätsstandards.

Das Produkt übt auf viele einen Reiz aus wie kein zweites. Das Automobil steht als Synonym für individuelle Mobilität. Die gesamte Industrie steht auf einer globalen Basis. Dies sind Schlagworte, welche die Automobil- und die Zulieferindustrie heute definieren. Die Standards in der Automotiveindustrie dominieren die Industrie und stellen stets die Vorreiterrolle dar.

Ob als Zulieferer von Sitzstrukturen oder Interieurmodulen, ob als Hersteller von Karosserieteilen oder Produzent von Antriebskomponenten oder Lenksystemen – viele internationale Automobilzulieferer greifen auf unsere Beschaffungskompetenz und unser Know-how im Supply Chain Management zurück.

Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung spielt im Automobilbau eine wesentliche Rolle. Der Einsatz von Leichtbau und neuen Materialien ist der ökologischen Entwicklung geschuldet, hochqualitative Ausführungen von Interieuraustattungen dienen als Erkennungsmerkmal einer Marke, der Kunden-wunsch fordert steigende Anforderungen an den Antriebsstrang und die Fahrwerkstechnologie. Alle diese Technologietreiber stellen auch stetig höhere Anforderungen und Herausforderungen an die Verbindungs- und Fügetechnik.

MAX MOTHES leistet hierzu seinen Beitrag mit innovativen Verbindungselementen und Belieferungskonzepten. Unsere Kunden können global darauf zählen.